Uuttitan Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Uuttitan Community Forums

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
dragonmxz

dragonmxz

UT points : 5997

my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! Empty
PostSubject: my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help!   my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! EmptyWed Jun 09, 2010 7:35 pm

This is my first attempt at stall of any kind, so comments and freindly advice are welcome.

At a Glance
my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! MDP091my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! MDP009my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! MDP379my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! MDP334my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! MDP429my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! MDP003

Team Changes:
Choice Mismagius<Rest Talk SpirtTomb
Swords Dance Venasaur<Defensive Venasaur
Both ot these sets were suggested by Shnoogle. Thanks!

Team Building Process

Ok, so I had already decided on the theme if this team, which was going to be UU stall. I have not looked at anhy guides or teams for this, so sorry if it isn't exactly a stall team. Anyway, i had a hazy idea that all stall teams set up entry hazards! So i tried to think of a lead in UU that could set up spikes. i looked at pokemon that could do so, and i saw Omastar and Cloyster. i don't like Omastar so for more favoritism than anything else i picked cloyster to be my lead.
my first stall team for shoddy(UU) Please help! Spr_3r_091