Uuttitan Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Uuttitan Community Forums

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My First Team :o

Go down 
+5
owned
nikodem123asdf
dragonmxz
leafshadow
Shad0w
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Shad0w

Shad0w

UT points : 5102

My First Team :o Empty
PostSubject: My First Team :o   My First Team :o EmptyThu May 27, 2010 7:57 pm

Hey, I'm shadow an I'm REALLY new to competetive battling so I was hoping you guys could tell me how my first line up is. Feel free to criticize cuz I need all the halp I can get. Very Happy It is made for competetive play and it is a OU team.

My First Team :o Ninjask

2FAST4U (ninjask) @ focus sash
Adamant nature (+atk - spec atk)
252atk/252speed/4def
~Swords Dance
~Protect
~Baton Pass
~X scizzor (make sure taunt doesnt shut me down)

My lead ninjask. His whole purpose is to pull off a +2 atk +2 speed baton pass to whomever it lands on making them an amazing unstoppable beast. The only problem occuring is those freaking tyranitars who just have to ruin EVERYTHING with freeking sand stream!!

My First Team :o Gyrados_128px
Gyrados@life orb
Adamant nature (+atk - spec atk)
252atk/252speed/4specdef
~Dragon Dance(WHY NOT)
~Earthquake
~Stone Edge
~WATAFALL

Your typical DD gyrados. With help from ninjask this badboy can be a hell of a killer, but those electric attacks....D: HE CANT TAKE THEM. Good thing I have a counter for that.

My First Team :o Electivire

MR ZAPSTER (Electivire)@ Expert belt
Adamant nature (isnt everyone on my team?)
252atk/252speed/4HP
~Cross chop
~Thunder Punch
~Ice Punch
~Earthquake

Due to his Special ability, I can switch into him when I expect a electric move and get benefited from it! I can also vise versa when I see a earthquake coming on him. His moveset is solely for getting at least one super effective hit on the majority of everything, and expert belt boosts it further.

My First Team :o S_gengar